Chakra Stone Necklace, India

Availability: In stock (1)

Add sparkle to your outfit with this unique chakra necklace curved for added aesthetic and to mimic the curve of the spine. In India, the body is believed to have seven centers of energy called chakras. Each of these seven semiprecious stones set in sterling silver represents an energy center that’s vital to our being. 

Amethyst: Crown, Enlightenment; Sapphire: Third Eye, Vision; Blue Topaz: Throat, Communication; Peridot: Heart, Love; Citrine: Solar Plexus, Courage and Will; Carnelian: Sacral, Passion; Garnet: Root; Physical Wellbeing

  • Amethyst, sapphire, blue topaz, peridot, citrine, carnelian, garnet in sterling silver setting
  • 15L-19L inches
  • Handcrafted in India
0 stars based on 0 reviews